Content and Chapter Titles

linda allen's bookChapter 1 : Can You See Me?
Chapter 2 : Objective Listening: What Would Howard Do?Out With Customer Service In With People Service
Chapter 3 : You’re Going to Have to Serve Somebody?
Chapter 4 : What Will They Say About You?
Chapter 5 : The Truth in Black, White, and Gray
Chapter 6 : How is Your Seven Second Delay?
Chapter 7 : The Power of Possibility Thinking
Chapter 8 : The F Word
Chapter 9 : The Dog Didn’t Eat Your Homework

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *